Meet the CPA Team

The CPA Newfoundland and Labrador is here to serve!

 



Jason Hillyard, CPA, CGA
Chief Executive Officer
jhillyard@cpanl.ca
Kim Mayo, CPA, CA
Director, Professional Services and Operations
kmayo@cpanl.ca
Kathryn Mercer-Oliver
Director, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar
kmercer-oliver@cpanl.ca



Melissa Brown
Executive Assistant/ Communications Coordinator
mbrown@cpanl.ca
Karen Harnum
Administrative Coordinator
kharnum@cpanl.ca

Dianna Perry
Membership Coordinator
dperry@cpanl.ca




Nancy Ollerhead
Professional Development Leader
nollerhead@cpanl.ca